here, there, everywhere

I find myself with thousands of thoughts clogging my mind from feeling normal (which is a thought in it’s own entirely, exactly what normal is?). And worse I can’t find a way to explain myself most times. I decided to start writing again because that’s what I always felt best at (I often say I’m better with written words rather than spoken) — I feel as though a blog is the best way to go about releasing these thoughts and emotions instead of harboring them to myself and regurgitating them to unwilling ears at the most random of times. Hopefully as time progresses I will find myself able to write again, as I feel very lame and unsure of my words at this time.

Cheers to what’s to come…

Leave a Reply

